Faug7 chord

Faug7 chord for piano with keyboard diagram.
Explanation: The Faug7 is a four note chord. Faug7 can also be written as F+7 or F7#5.
Theory: The Faug7 is a augmented chord extended with a minor seventh.


Faug7 chord diagram
Notes: F - A - C# - Eb

E aug7 chord ‹ Previous • Next › F# aug7 chord

F chord categories

F Fm F7 Fm7 Fmaj7 F6 Fm6 F6/9 F5 F9 Fm9 Fmaj9 F11 F13 Fadd F7-5 F7+5 Fsus Fdim Faug