Eaug7 chord

Eaug7 chord for piano with keyboard diagram.
Explanation: The Eaug7 is a four note chord. Eaug7 can also be written as E+7, E7+ or E7#5. Notice that Eaug7 are identical with E7+5.
Theory: The Eaug7 is a augmented chord extended with a minor seventh.


Eaug7 chord diagram
Notes: E - G# - C - D

Eb aug7 chord ‹ Previous • Next › F aug7 chord

E chord categories

E Em E7 Em7 Emaj7 E6 Em6 E6/9 E5 E9 Em9 Emaj9 E11 E13 Eadd E7-5 E7+5 Esus Edim Eaug